When You’re Vegetarian & It’s Halloween: Here’s What You Need to Know

Karen Gilman October 29, 2018

So it’s Halloween and you might be wondering how this impacts you as a vegetarian. Well, it does if you don’t want to eat any animal products whatsoever. You may find this surprising but some candies and chocolates contain animal-derived ingredients. Believe me, I found out one day and was very disappointed.

Read More

Tagged under: